The Church celebrates seven sacraments through which participants experience the Paschal mystery of Christ, are formed into the body of Christ and grow in the life of grace. These seven great moments extend from the dawn of our life of faith (Baptism), through our empowerment by God’s Holy Spirit (Confirmation) and continued sustenance (Eucharist), the assistance and forgiveness of God in our earthly mistakes (Penance), our life choices (Marriage and Holy Orders) and in our need during illness and the final stages of our life (Anointing of the Sick). In each of these instances we make every effort to insure that those involved may carefully prepare to experience this love of God that we celebrate in the sacramental life of the Church.

Baptism »
First Eucharist »
First Reconciliation »
Confirmation »
Marriage »
Holy Orders »

Immaculate Conception Catholic Church    237 Garden Hills Drive, Cranston, RI 02920    Phone: 401.942.1854    Fax: 401.942.2897